Administration   
Clay SwansonPrincipalclay.swanson@cslewisacademy.com
Steve WalloDirector of Development/Director of Athleticssteve.wallo@cslewisacademy.com
Katy AmbroseFinance Manager/ Human Resources Managerkambrose@cslewisacademy.com
Dianne SargentAdministrative Assistantdsargent@cslewisacademy.com
Lynelle VivancoAdministrative Assistantgradeschool@cslewisacademy.com
FACULTY/STAFF
Kim Bell1st Gradekbell@cslewisacademy.com
Kathy Brown2nd Gradekbrown@cslewisacademy.com
Brenda BucknerLanguage Arts, ~HSbbuckner@cslewisacademy.com
Marlene CableScience, Mathematics~MSmcable@cslewisacademy.com
Dave DeHavenBible 8, Government, Western Civ.dave.dehaven@cslewisacademy.com
Jenn Eshuis-HoekemaSocial Studies, Spanish~MSjhoekema@cslewisacademy.com
Sandra FishLanguage Arts & Mathematics~MSsfish@cslewisacademy.com
Vickie FivecoatHealth, Bible, Missions, Counselor~HSvfivecoat@cslewisacademy.com
Carrie FriedrichChoir~MS/HScbfriedrich@hotmail.com
Jacob GrahamMathematics~HSjgraham@cslewisacademy.com
Benjamin Headrick
Mathematics~HSbheadrick14@georgefox.edu
Joan LittlefieldPhysical Education~GS/MSjlittlefield@cslewisacademy.com
Anna Loving5th Gradealoving@cslewisacademy.com
Katherine MillageKindergartenkatherine.millage@cslewisacademy.com
Maxine MulhollandElementary Recess/Classroom Aidebandmr1@aol.com
Tiffany RousseauTheatre/Performing Artstgilly08@gmail.com
Colby Spell3rd/4th Gradecspell@cslewisacademy.com
Lori SwanSpanish~HSlswan@cslewisacademy.com
Brett VernonMathematics~HSbrett.vernon@cslewisacademy.com
Haley WinkelmanBible 8, Government, Western Civ.haley.winkelman@cslewisacademy.com
Gloria WurdingerBiology, Chemistry~HSgloria.wurdinger@cslewisacademy.com
COACHING STAFF
SOCCER
Brett VernonHead Varsity Soccerbrett.vernon@cslewisacademy.com
VOLLEYBALL
Jenna KuiperHead Varsity Volleyballjennadohren6@gmail.com
BOYS BASKETBALL
Brett VernonHead Boys Varsity Basketballbrett.vernon@cslewisacademy.com
OPENBoys MS Basketball
OPENBoys 4-6 Basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL
Lucas JepsonHead Girls Varsity Basketball
Coed BASKETBALL
TRACK & FIELD
Jacob GrahamHead Boys & Girls Varsity Track & Fieldjgraham@cslewisacademy.com
Marcy CalavanCoed MS Track & Field
Summer HuberCoed MS Track & Field
GOLF
Brett VernonHead Varsity Golf