Administration   
Clay SwansonPrincipalclay.swanson@cslewisacademy.com
Steve WalloDirector of Development/Director of Athleticssteve.wallo@cslewisacademy.com
Katy AmbroseFinance and Human Resources Managerkambrose@cslewisacademy.com
Dianne SargentAdministrative Assistantdsargent@cslewisacademy.com
Lynelle VivancoAdministrative Assistantgradeschool@cslewisacademy.com
FACULTY/STAFF
Kim Bell1st Gradekbell@cslewisacademy.com
Kathy Brown2nd Gradekbrown@cslewisacademy.com
Brenda BucknerLanguage Arts, ~HSbbuckner@cslewisacademy.com
Marlene CableScience, Math~MSmcable@cslewisacademy.com
Sandra FishLanguage Arts & Math~MSsfish@cslewisacademy.com
Vickie FivecoatHealth, Bible, Missions, Family Consumer Sciences~HSvfivecoat@cslewisacademy.com
Jenn Eshuis-HoekemaSocial Studies, Spanish~MSjhoekema@cslewisacademy.com
Joan LittlefieldPhysical Education~GS/MSjlittlefield@cslewisacademy.com
Anna Loving5th Gradealoving@cslewisacademy.com
Katherine MillageKindergartenkatherine.millage@cslewisacademy.com
Maxine MulhollandElementary Recess/Classroom Aidebandmr1@aol.com
OPENTheater/Performing Arts
Colby Spell3rd/4th Gradecspell@cslewisacademy.com
Lori SwanSpanish~HSlswan@cslewisacademy.com
Haley WinkelmanAlgebra 2, World Historyhaley.winkelman@cslewisacademy.com
COACHING STAFF
SOCCER
Brett VernonHead Varsity Soccerbrett.vernon@cslewisacademy.com
VOLLEYBALL
Jenna KuiperHead Varsity Volleyball
BOYS BASKETBALL
Brett VernonHead Boys Varsity Basketballbrett.vernon@cslewisacademy.com
OPENBoys MS Basketball
OPENBoys 4-6 Basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL
Lucas JepsonHead Girls Varsity Basketball
Coed BASKETBALL
TRACK & FIELD
Jacob GrahamHead Boys & Girls Varsity Track & Fieldjgraham@cslewisacademy.com
Marcy CalavanCoed MS Track & Field
Summer HuberCoed MS Track & Field
GOLF
Brett VernonHead Varsity Golf