Administration   
OPENLead Administrator/Principal
Steve WalloDirector of Development/Director of Athleticssteve.wallo@cslewisacademy.com
Katy AmbroseFinance and Human Resources Managerkambrose@cslewisacademy.com
Lois MaselliBusiness Managerlmaselli@cslewisacademy.com
Dianne SargentExecutive Assistantdsargent@cslewisacademy.com
Lynelle VivancoAdministrative Assistantgradeschool@cslewisacademy.com
FACULTY/STAFF
Carrie AdamsHS Guidance Counselor/HS Faculty/HS Lit/W Civ 1cadams@cslewisacademy.com
Kim Bell1st and 2nd Gradekbell@cslewisacademy.com
Janet BorgElementary Musicjanet.borg@cslewisacademy.com
Jeff BorgMusicjeff.borg@cslewisacademy.com
Kathy Brown3rd Gradekbrown@cslewisacademy.com
Brenda BucknerLanguage Arts, CS Lewis~HSbbuckner@cslewisacademy.com
Marlene CableScience, Math~MSmcable@cslewisacademy.com
Sandra FishLanguage Arts & Math~MSsfish@cslewisacademy.com
Vickie FivecoatHealth, Bible, Missions, Family Consumer Sciences~HSvfivecoat@cslewisacademy.com
Debbie FordKindergarten Enrichmentdford@cslewisacademy.com
Janell GallowayAlgebra 1, Biology, Chemistry~HS/MSjanell.galloway@cslewisacademy.com
Sarah GillaniMath 2~MSsgillani@cslewisacademy.com
Jenn Eshuis-HoekemaSocial Studies, Spanish~MSjhoekema@cslewisacademy.com
Esther HuntPre-Calculus, Caluculus~HSehunt@cslewisacademy.com
Hannah Koh
Bible, Art~MS/HShkoh@cslewisacademy.com
Joan LittlefieldPhysical Education~GS/MSjlittlefield@cslewisacademy.com
Anna Loving5th Gradealoving@cslewisacademy.com
Katherine MillageKindergartenkatherine.millage@cslewisacademy.com
Maxine MulhollandElementary Recess/Classroom Aidebandmr1@aol.com
Amberly OrrTheater/Performing Artsaorr@cslewisacademy.com
Colby Spell4th Gradecspell@cslewisacademy.com
Lori SwanSpanish~HSlswan@cslewisacademy.com
Haley WinkelmanAlgebra 2, World Historyhaley.winkelman@cslewisacademy.com
COACHING STAFF
SOCCER
Brett VernonHead Varsity Soccerbrett.vernon@cslewisacademy.com
Ralf Iverson/Adam AyersCoed MS Soccer
VOLLEYBALL
Codi Morton/Sierra McNeilHead Varsity Volleyball
Summer HuberMS Volleyball
BOYS BASKETBALL
Brett VernonHead Boys Varsity Basketballbrett.vernon@cslewisacademy.com
Lucas JepsonBoys MS Basketball
Jaynani CababatBoys 4-6 Basketball
GIRLS BASKETBALL
No team in 2016-17Head Girls Varsity Basketball
Coed BASKETBALL
Jaynani CababatCoed 3-4 Basketball
TRACK & FIELD
Joan LittlefieldHead Boys & Girls Varsity Track & Fieldjlittlefield@cslewisacademy.com
Marcy CalavanCoed MS Track & Field
Summer HuberCoed MS Track & Field
Jacob GrahamCoed MS Track & Field
Codi MortonCoed MS Track & Field
Brett VernonHead Varsity Golf
Steve WalloAssistant Varsity Golf